38.1 F
San Benito
May 28, 2024

Four from education office win ‘Administrator of the Year’

Courtesy of the San Benito County Office of Education:

The San Benito County Office of Education is excited to announce that 4 of the SBCOE administrative team members have been awarded the administrator of the year award from Region 10 (Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz) Association of California School Administrators (ACSA).

The winners include the following:

Shannon Hansen – Business Services

Jennifer Logue – Curriculum and Instruction

Roy Sims – Technology

Dr. Rose E. Coronado – Personnel/Human Resources

Congratulations and thank you for your hard work and commitment to the SBCOE programs and your support of the 11 districts the SBCOE serves! We are proud of you!

Roy Sims
Dr. Rose E. Coronado