45.7 F
San Benito
April 14, 2024

Students elect ASB leaders for 2019-20

Courtesy of San Benito High School:

Here are the results from yesterday’s San Benito High School ASB (Associated Student Body) election. Activities Director Catalina Lemos said, “Congratulations to all of these young leaders and all of the students that put themselves out there as a candidate or a campaign manager. It takes a lot of dedication and guts to run for these positions. I am so proud of them all and look forward to working with them.”

2019-2020 ASB Executive Council

President: Maya Villegas

VP: Kaiya Dickens

Commissioner of Athletics: Tristan Camacho

Commissioner of Social Activities: Mya Perez

Commissioner of Clubs: Trinity Mumm

Student Congress President: Faith Fernandez

Rally Club President: Vanessa Ramirez